Kiss

Kiss

by Jill Mansell

Paperback

$15.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

International bestseller Jill Mansell delivers a hilarious, touching book about romance, friendship, and becoming the woman you really want to be.

When aspiring musician Izzy is knocked off her motorbike, she doesn't just lose her dignity—she loses not one, but two long-term boyfriends, her job, and her beautiful apartment.

Gina, who caused the accident, has more important things to worry about: her husband has just deserted her for his pregnant mistress. Why should she care about Izzy? Yet somehow, Gina finds herself opening her home to Izzy and her spirited teenage daughter.

Izzy quickly finds herself falling for Gina's oldest friend, heart-stoppingly handsome Sam, whose lingering kiss feels like the start of the perfect romance. But there are just a few obstacles between that first kiss and the happily ever after that has always eluded her...

Every chick-lit fan will swoon for this throwback book where plots tangle, emotions run high, and one incredible kiss can change your life.

Also by Jill Mansell:
This Could Change Everything
Miranda's Big Mistake
It Started with a Secret
Maybe This Time

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492632399
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 08/01/2019
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 124,643
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Customer Reviews