This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Kiss

Kiss

by Jill Mansell

Paperback

$15.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on August 1, 2019

Overview

International bestseller Jill Mansell delivers a hilarious, touching tale about love and friendship

One perfect, unforgettable kiss can change your life...

When aspiring musician Izzy is knocked off her motorbike, she doesn't just lose her dignity—she loses both long-term boyfriends, her job, and her beautiful apartment. Gina, who caused the accident, has more important things to worry about: her husband has just deserted her for his pregnant mistress. Why should she care about Izzy? Yet somehow, Gina finds herself opening her home to Izzy and her spirited teenage daughter.

It's there that Izzy meets Gina's oldest friend, heart-stoppingly handsome Sam, whose lingering kiss is almost impossible to ignore. But there are just a few obstacles between that first kiss and the happily ever after that has always eluded her...

Praise for Jill Mansell:
"Absolutely wonderful... Touching, funny, down-to-earth, and oh-so satisfying,"—Harlequin Junkie for This Could Change Everything
"Engaging and entertaining... Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella or Marian Keyes."—Shelf Awareness for Fast Friends
"A funny, entertaining tale that will captivate you and have you asking for more."—Fresh Fiction for Sheer Mischief

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492632399
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 08/01/2019
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 248,469
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x (d)

About the Author

With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.