Kissed by a Cowboy 1 & 2

Kissed by a Cowboy 1 & 2

by Lacy Williams


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


A chance encounter reunites a hometown girl and the now-single dad cowboy who was her first kiss...

"Lacy's books are just so darn cozy and wholesome, without being cloying." WendyTheSuperLibrarian book blog

Lacy Williams is the USA Today bestselling author of the acclaimed Wyoming Legacy and Cowboy Fairytales series.


Kissed by a Cowboy 1

He was her first kiss...

Only one thing could've forced Haley Carsten to return to her hometown-her beloved aunt's failing health. Being home again stirs up painful memories of the high school best friend that died too young. When she meets a young girl who is the spitting image of her friend, Haley can't help but feel an instant kinship. The one thing she didn't count on was running into her high school crush-Maddox Michaels.

Maddox is a realist. There's no place in his life for dreams, not when he has an impressionable niece to raise and a brother who's lost his way. But when Haley enters his orbit again, he can't help remembering those dreams that died alongside his sister-dreams like falling in love.

Can Haley resurrect Maddox's heart, or have too many years passed since she was Kissed by a Cowboy?

Kissed by a Cowboy 2

Ever wonder what happens beyond happily-ever-after?

Haley wanted nothing more than to be a mom, but six months into this motherhood thing, she can't remember sleeping through the night. She's a mess. So is the house. And to make things worse, Maddox has a new coworker-a bombshell who happens to be single.

Maddox thinks the baby-rearing stage is easy. It's nothing compared to finding out his fourteen-year-old niece has been sneaking out at night. Or trying to decipher his wife's hot and cold signals.

When Livy disappears for the second time, everything that's been boiling under the surface erupts. Will Maddox and Haley's love be strong enough to survive?

Read all the novels by USA Today bestselling author Lacy Williams:

Heart of Oklahoma series

1. Kissed by a Cowboy 1 & 2

2. Love Letters from Cowboy

3. Mistletoe Cowboy

4. Cowgirl for Keeps

5. Jingle Bell Cowgirl

6. Heart of a Cowgirl

7. 3 Days with a Cowboy

8. Prodigal Cowgirl

Cowboy Fairytale series

1. Once Upon a Cowboy

2. Cowboy Charming

3. The Toad Prince

4. The Beastly Princess

5. The Lost Princess

Triple H Brides (a Cowboy Fairytales spin-off)

1. Kissing Kelsey

2. Courting Carrie

3. Stealing Sarah

4. Keeping Kayla

5. Melting Megan

Snowbound in Sawyer Creek series

1. Soldier Under the Mistletoe

2. The Nanny's Christmas Wish

3. The Rancher's Unexpected Gift

Genre: Cowboy romance (sweet)

Length: includes 2 novellas (250 pages)

"Williams delivers a smart, gentle, and uplifting novel." Publishers Weekly on RETURN OF THE COWBOY DOCTOR.

"It's the kind of story you want to curl up next to a fireplace with on a snowy Christmas Eve." WendyTheSuperLibrarian book blog on A COWBOY FOR CHRISTMAS.

"...a gentle, family-friendly success." Publishers Weekly on THE HOMESTEADER'S SWEETHEART.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781720870463
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/07/2018
Pages: 254
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.58(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews