by Orphaned Land


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 09/09/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 0889853485420
catalogNumber: 5062091


  1. The Holy Land of Kna'an
  2. The Angel of the Lord
  3. Naked: Sarah and Abraham
  4. The Burning Garden: Sarah and Hagar
  5. Naked: Abraham
  6. A Tree Without No Fruit: Sarah
  7. There is No God for Ishma'el
  8. The Vision
  9. A Dove Without Her Wings: Hagar
  10. The Loneliness of Itzhak
  11. Akeda
  12. Fruits from Different Trees: Ishma'el and Itzhak
  13. Prisoners of the Past

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews