Knights of Stone books 1-3

Knights of Stone books 1-3

by Lisa Carlisle

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Knights of Stone books 1-3 by Lisa Carlisle

Meet five rebellious brothers...

Five gargoyle shifters have split from their clan to remain on the Isle of Stone--which has been divided by gargoyles, tree witches, and wolf shifters after a great battle twenty-five years ago.

Few have ever dared to cross the boundaries--until now...

With a quarter century of burning hatred between the inhabitants of the Isle of Stone, Kayla knows all too well it is forbidden to cross boundaries. But that doesn't keep her from being sorely tempted to discover the secrets beyond the tree witches' forest. She meets a Mason, a gargoyle shifter--and enemy to her kind.

One risk changes it all.

Temptation is strong. But, other elements command their attention. Something much more dangerous haunts the wolf shifters of the isle.

With the magical veil thinning, there will be blood.

And the full moon is coming...

This Highland Gargoyles boxed set features books 1-3:

Knights of Stone: Mason
Knights of Stone: Lachlan
Knights of Stone: Bryce
This gargoyle shifter romance series features a Highland touch and a hard hit of rock romance. If you like hot men in kilts, dark paranormal thrills, and forbidden love, then you'll be hooked by the Highland Gargoyles Series!

Special intro price at a vast discount over regular price. Scroll up and get your copy today!

"If you like shifter books, romance, and hot alpha men, you have to read this series. These magical creatures will bring a smile to your face and maybe put you in a happy place." ~ 5 Stars from Alpha Book Club!

"Well now, I have decided that I want to visit this mysterious isle as often as possible, I love the mystical ambiance, the sexy gargoyle brothers (kilts...need I say more?) and fascinating world which held me hostage from the very beginning..." ~ Night Owl Reviews

You may read this book because you enjoy a kilted male; you should read this book if you like shifter's romance; but you MUST read this book if you are ready to surprised with a fresh new concept in a tantalizing new series!" ~ More Books than Livros

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159012579
Publisher: Lisa Carlisle
Publication date: 04/17/2018
Series: Highland Gargoyles
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 9,517
File size: 549 KB

About the Author

Lisa Carlisle is a USA Today bestselling author of romance and suspense. Visit to learn more!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Knights of Stone books 1-3 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
moonfox1234 3 months ago
I loved this three book collection of gargoyle shifter romances. This set gives you the first three of five stories about gargoyle brothers. Featuring a engaging storyline populated by a unique blend of gargoyles, wolf shifters and tree witches, these books are entertaining and emotional. I'm really looking forward to the other brother's books.
KarmelRead2665 More than 1 year ago
Finding Your Place If you have ever felt out of place and wondered what the future holds for you, then this book is a good place to start. Veda will take a chance on changing her life. The question is will she be successful? Alec chooses duty of his own wants. Will it lead him to the place he is meant to be? By reading this book you may get the answers you didn't know you were looking for.
AnyTime_ReaderSF More than 1 year ago
This is a 3 book collection of the Knights of Stone gargoyle series by the author. Book 1 Mason is a gargoyle and lives with his clan on the Island of Stone hidden by magic so no humans can see it. Kayla is a tree witch and is fascinated with the music that the gargoyles play Book 2 Lachlan has not be the leader of the gargoyle clan very long but he tries to do his best. Raina is the daughter of the alpha wolves and between the attach on the humans and bloodlust she is about to come undone. Book 3 On the way home from Scotland Bryce senses something but can't tell what it is.When he catches what he thinks is a spy on their island. Mairi tells a chilling tale of death and destruction of her clan and ask Bryce for his help. I am voluntarily giving an honest review for this book series. This is books 1-3 of the series in 1 box set.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wasn't sure what to expect when I started reading this boxed set but should have known with Lisa Carlisle as the author I would not be dissappointed and guess what ai wasn't. I have never read books about Gargoyles before. I fell absolutely in love with these cahracters and stories in all 3 books. I loved everything all the twist and turns threw all the books. I received an ARC and am giving an unbias opinion. bye Scarolet Ellis