Knights of the Morningstar (Quantum Leap Series #5)

Knights of the Morningstar (Quantum Leap Series #5)

by Melanie Rawn

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Knights of the Morningstar (Quantum Leap Series #5) by Melanie Rawn

When the blue light fades after Dr. Sam Beckett's latest leap, he finds himself equipped with a sword and threatened by a knight in armor. Sam soon discovers that this is no round table, but rather a bizarre jousting match to win the heart of a fair lady. And he's expected to participate.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781572971714
Publisher: Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
Publication date: 08/01/1994
Series: Quantum Leap Series , #5
Pages: 10
Product dimensions: 4.24(w) x 6.74(h) x 0.62(d)

About the Author

Melanie Rawn (1954) is an author of fantasy literature. She is most well known for her Dragon Prince Trilogy and Dragon Star Trilogy. She has been nominated for three Locus awards, the first time in 1989 for Dragon Prince, in 1994 for Skybowl and again in 1995 for Ruins of Ambrai .

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews