Know Me (Truthful Lies Trilogy - Book One)

Know Me (Truthful Lies Trilogy - Book One)

by Rachel Dunning

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


CONTENT WARNING: Intended for readers of ages 17+ due to sexual content and strong language.

Blaze Ryleigh is an up-and-coming EDM (Electronic Dance Music) artist from Brooklyn. On a certain Saturday, three game-changing events occur:

Realty Developers have bought her building.
She's selected to play at one of Brooklyn's hottest underground parties.

And she meets Declan Cox...

The Realty Developers threaten to take away her home.
The results of the party threaten to take away her lifestyle.

And Declan Cox threatens to take away her heart...

Book 1 of 3
- New Adult & College
- Coming of Age
- Contemporary Romance
- Romantic Suspsense

* Intended only for readers of ages 17+ due to sexual situations and strong language.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045706506
Publisher: Rachel Dunning
Publication date: 02/17/2014
Series: Truthful Lies Trilogy , #1
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 325,591
File size: 454 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Rachel Dunning has published over a million words of romantic fiction. A prolific writer, she sticks to stories where women have guts and where Alpha Males aren't pricks. Find her online at the following locations: ---------------------------------------------- Facebook: Twitter: Blog: Goodreads: Smashwords: Amazon: B&N (Nook): iTunes: Scribd:

Customer Reviews