Kwaide (Ammonite Galaxy #2)

Kwaide (Ammonite Galaxy #2)

by Gillian Andrews

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Kwaide (Ammonite Galaxy #2) by Gillian Andrews

Diva and Six are still scrapping with each other, but manage to find the time to start a revolution on Kwaide. At first it seems impossible that they could prove a threat to the Elders, but as word spreads around the planet they find themselves joined by more and more sympathizers.

Cimma is one of them - she and Diva are in their element; but Grace will have to take some agonizing decisions before very long, and will be forced to try to outwit an all-too-familiar enemy.

Arcan may be prepared to help, but even his enormous intellect can't predict just how far Atheron will go to safeguard Sellite interests. Atheron has schemes to deal with all of them; starting with Six--

--And there is a new visitor to the system, one who has come from thousands of light years away to meet Arcan ...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150608252
Publisher: Gillian Andrews
Publication date: 10/30/2014
Series: Ammonite Galaxy , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 342
File size: 274 KB

About the Author

Gillian Andrews is the author of a sparkling sci-fi adventure series: The Ammonite Galaxy.

Six of the seven books in the Ammonite Galaxy series have been published so far and the seventh is in editing.

She is English, although she lives in Spain now. She has always been passionate about cosmology and astrophysics, and this shines through in her books.

She said in an interview: "Valhai is the book I always wanted to write, but I got so involved with the characters myself that I simply had to go on writing about them, which turned a one-off novel into a series. I hope readers will identify with them and enjoy them too. I myself have been practically living in The Ammonite Galaxy for the last five years. It has become so real to me that I can almost touch it!

The Ammonite Galaxy series:

Book One: Valhai
Book Two: Kwaide
Book Three: Xiantha
Book Four: Pictoria
Book Five: The Lost Animas
Book Six: The Namura Stone
Book Seven: The Trimorphs

More about the author:
More about the series:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews