La Musique de Paris Dernière, Vol. 7

La Musique de Paris Dernière, Vol. 7


$23.74 $24.99 Save 5% Current price is $23.74, Original price is $24.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


Compiled by French musician Béatrice Ardisson, La Musique de Paris Dernière, Vol. 7 is the 2009 installment of the soundtrack to the innovative TV show that documents Parisian nightlife. Performed by various emerging artists (Tidusko, Oslo Swan, Fred Lafage), the 18-track collection includes reworkings of both contemporary chart hits (Madcon's "Beggin'," Rihanna's "Umbrella") and familiar classics (Otis Redding's "[Sittin' On] The Dock of the Bay," Johnny Cash's "Ring of Fire").

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2009
Label: Select Canada
UPC: 3298490916100
catalogNumber: 9091610
Rank: 208284


  1. Beggin'
  2. Toxic
  3. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
  4. Everybody's Got to Learn Sometimes
  5. Hallelujah
  6. Beat It
  7. Ring of Fire
  8. Clint Eastwood
  9. Relax (Take It Easy)
  10. The Sound of Silence
  11. Chase the Devil
  12. A Little Less Conversation
  13. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  14. Umbrella
  15. With or Without You

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews