Ladybug One: A Solar Powered Album for Children

Ladybug One: A Solar Powered Album for Children

by The Harmonica PocketThe Harmonica Pocket


$14.81 $15.99 Save 7% Current price is $14.81, Original price is $15.99. You Save 7%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 21

Product Details

Release Date: 01/15/2013
Label: The Harmonica Pocket
UPC: 0678277150126
catalogNumber: 5
Rank: 185154


  1. The Light of a Firefly
  2. Firefly
  3. Spiders in My Breakfast
  4. One Tree Said
  5. Love a Ladybug
  6. Ladybug 123
  7. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  8. I Love the Abcs
  9. O Susanna
  10. Four Spaces
  11. Ladybud 123
  12. Mere Bacche Ke Liye Lori
  13. Bumblebee Lullabye
  14. La Luna
  15. Lucid Dream #3
  16. Mbira Dreaming

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Harmonica Pocket   Primary Artist
Clover   Children's Voices
Walter Harris   Bass,Guest Appearance
Marco Zonka   Tabla,Guest Appearance
Echo   Children's Voices
Eli   Spoken Word,Guest Appearance
Serge Gubelman   Chimes,Gong,Triangle,Waterphone,Guest Appearance
Henry   Spoken Word,Guest Appearance
Gavin Bowes   Drums,Kazoo,Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
PK   Standup Bass,Guest Appearance
Nala Walla   Jaw Harp,Vocal Harmony,Group Member
Monica Shcley   Pedal Harp,Guest Appearance
Anthony Thomas Schatz   Guitar,Keyboards,Toy Piano,Guest Appearance
Jon Ryser   Horn,Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Group Member
Deobrat Mishra   Sitar,Vocals,Guest Appearance
Little Wings Children   Laughs,Children's Voices,Guest Appearance
Odette J.   Guest Appearance
Lennox Holness   Bass,Guest Appearance
Emillia   Spoken Word,Guest Appearance
Kaia Chessen   Cello,Guest Appearance
David "Davee C" Carpenter   Drums,Guest Appearance
J.C. Bogle   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,Guest Appearance
Keeth Monta Apgar   Bass,Guitar,Harmonica,Piano,Kazoo,Ukulele,Voices,Didjeridu,Mbira,Group Member
Bob Antone   Fiddle,Saw,Guest Appearance
Aelf   Children's Voices

Technical Credits

Traditional   Composer
Taylor Vignali   Graphic Design
Monica Shcley   Composer
Jon Ryser   Horn Arrangements
Pete Remine   Engineer
Matthew Porter   Paintings
Deobrat Mishra   Composer
Odette J.   Story
Keeth Monta Apgar   Composer,Producer,Sound Design

Customer Reviews