Lake of Sins Series Box Set Books 1-3

Lake of Sins Series Box Set Books 1-3

by L. S. O'Dea

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Lake of Sins Series Box Set Books 1-3 by L. S. O'Dea

Get your copy of the series that people are calling dark, gritty and too disturbing to put down.

Dive into the world of the Lake of Sins. A world filled with human animal hybrids where class determines life and death, imprisonment and freedom.


Trinity has one week to escape into the forest and discover what happens to the teenagers who are not chosen to breed.

Secrets In Blood:

Trinity has discovered the horrible fate of her kind and is now on the run but she doesn't expect to be hunted by three Almightys.

One who wants to return her to her encampment. One who wants to hide the secret in her blood and one who'll stop at nothing to reveal that same secret.

Hangman's Army:

War is brewing in the world of the Lake of Sins but Trinity and the others must find a leader to bind the classes together.  They need a person who all classes will follow.  They need Hugh, but he's in prison - days away from execution.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154676790
Publisher: L. S. O'Dea
Publication date: 05/28/2017
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 529,250
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews