Lakebridge: Winter: The Lakebridge Cycle - Book 4

Lakebridge: Winter: The Lakebridge Cycle - Book 4

by Natasha Troop


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Long after the autumn leaves have turned, the final curtain of winter descends upon the last residents of Stansbury, Vermont. Lakebridge: Winter is the fourth and final book of The Lakebridge Cycle.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781949877021
Publisher: Red Frog Publishing
Publication date: 02/21/2019
Series: Lakebridge Cycle , #4
Pages: 228
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.48(d)

About the Author

Natasha grew up in Southern California and received her Bachelor's degree from UCLA in Comparative Literature. She also holds a Master's Degrees in both Secondary Education and Creative Writing. She is currently earning an Ed.D in Organizational Leadership because she would like to lead an organization. It seems a thing to do as she approaches the end of her first half century on this planet, which has included surviving and thriving as a trans woman.

Natasha currently lives in the Los Angeles area with her spouse, son, daughter and menagerie of pets including too many cats, a rambunctious mutt and an overprotective Rough Collie. Aside from writing novels, she spends her days teaching high school students to love theatre and film, supporting and encouraging them to discover their voices as artists and activists, and admit to liking at least one book (not her books specifically, but it is always nice when that happens) before they graduate.

Customer Reviews