by Katherine Jenkins


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/12/2013
Label: Universal Uk
UPC: 0028948101009
catalogNumber: 4810100


  1. Time to Say Goodbye
  2. Canto della Terra
  3. Sweetest Love
  4. Secret Love
  5. Questo e Per Te
  6. Absence
  7. Le Cose Che Sei Per Me
  8. How Do You Leave the One You Love
  9. Shout in Silence
  10. Il Canto
  11. Mon Coeur S'ouvre ta Voix
  12. You Are My Miracle
  13. We'll Meet Again
  14. You'll Never Walk Alone

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews