Land of the Crooks

Land of the Crooks

by Sean PriceSean Price

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2

Product Details

Release Date: 08/11/2017
Label: Coalmine Music
UPC: 0659123040556
catalogNumber: 68
Rank: 93628


  1. Bag of Shit
  2. Dump in the Gut
  3. Land of the Crooks
  4. Murdah Type Thinkin'
  5. Murdah Type Thinkin'
  6. Land of the Crooks
  7. Bag of Shit
  8. Dump in the Gut
  9. Land of the Crooks
  10. Murdah Type Thinkin'
  11. Murdah Type Thinkin'
  12. Crrokapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sean Price   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews