Last Chance/Some of Us

Last Chance/Some of Us

by Chip Taylor


Product Details

Release Date: 01/29/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929895133
catalogNumber: 5084441


Disc 1

  1. (I Want) The Real Thing
  2. Son of a Rotten Gambler
  3. I Read It In Rolling Stone
  4. (The Coal Fields Of) Shickshinny
  5. I Wasn't Born in Tennessee
  6. (The Likes Of) Louise
  7. It's Still the Same
  8. 101 In Cashbox
  9. Family of One
  10. Clean Your Own Tables
  11. Last Chance

Disc 2

  1. Me As I Am
  2. Early Sunday Morning
  3. (It's a Long Way) Back to the Heart
  4. Something 'Bout the Way This Story Ends
  5. Funny Songs
  6. Comin' from Behind
  7. If You're Ever In Warsaw
  8. If I Can't Be In Austin
  9. Here Again
  10. Some of Us

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews