Last Tales of Mercia 1-10

Last Tales of Mercia 1-10

by Jayden Woods

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Last Tales of Mercia 1-10 by Jayden Woods

The first Norman castle is being built in Engla-lond--whether the Anglo-Saxons want it or not. Set in the Dark Ages of Engla-lond, the "Last Tales of Mercia" are ten short stories featuring real historical figures and characters from the "Sons of Mercia" series. All ten stories form a prequel to the novel, "Edric the Wild." Though strongly connected to the series, they can be read independently.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045009928
Publisher: Jayden Woods
Publication date: 09/26/2012
Series: Last Tales of Mercia , #11
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 164,917
File size: 320 KB

About the Author

Jayden Woods is the author's pen name. Jayden is a graduate of the University of Southern California's Writing for Screen and Television program. She lived and worked in Los Angeles for five years before leaving Hollywood to pursue her passion of writing prose and novels. Her published works include the various Tales of Mercia and the related "Sons of Mercia" trilogy, beginning with "Eadric the Grasper."

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Last Tales of Mercia 1-10 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good. I enjoyed this book so much that I've already begun checking out other books by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series really grabbed me. I am continuing the series as it is really written well!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Worth reading