Latest & Greatest Driving Rock Anthems

Latest & Greatest Driving Rock Anthems


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Latest & Greatest Driving Rock Anthems

Boasting "60 all-time classic tracks for the open road," this three-part box set from Sony UK covers a whole lot of pavement, stylistically. Peppered with enough obvious highway jams like "The Spirit of Radio" (Rush) and "Rocky Mountain Way" (Joe Walsh) -- "Free Bird" even makes an appearance -- to placate classic rock addicts, there are a lot of oddball choices as well, with highlights arriving via Tenpole Tudor's ridiculous "Swords of a Thousand Men" and Frankie Goes to Hollywood's ludicrously tame cover of Bruce Springsteen's singular open road anthem "Born to Run."

Product Details

Release Date: 02/04/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0698458934024
catalogNumber: 2425148

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Fred Neil   Composer
David Baerwald   Composer
Marc Cohn   Composer
Steve Earle   Composer
Lou Gramm   Composer
Billy Idol   Composer
John Lodge   Composer
Bill Nelson   Composer
Ric Ocasek   Composer
Paul Rodgers   Composer
Rick Springfield   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Paul Stanley   Composer
Joe Walsh   Composer
Chris Spedding   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Randy Bachman   Composer
Andy Fraser   Composer
Phil Lynott   Composer
Joe Vitale   Composer
Gregg Alexander   Composer
Sheryl Crow   Composer
Kenny Passarelli   Composer
Mike Barson   Composer
Frank Beard   Composer
Garry Bonner   Composer
Bill Bottrell   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Billy Gibbons   Composer
Kevin Gilbert   Composer
Alan Gordon   Composer
Rocke Grace   Composer
Dusty Hill   Composer
Ed King   Composer
Geddy Lee   Composer
Alex Lifeson   Composer
John D. Loudermilk   Composer
Eric Lowen   Composer
Brendan Lynch   Composer
Moon Martin   Composer
Dan Navarro   Composer
Rick Nielsen   Composer
Rick Nowels   Composer
Damian O'Neill   Composer
Roland Orzabal   Composer
Paul Weller   Composer
Neil Peart   Composer
Linda Perry   Composer
Gary Rossington   Composer
Billy Steinberg   Composer
C.F. Turner   Composer
Ronnie Van Zant   Composer
Butch Walker   Composer
Dan Wilson   Composer
Rob Bolland   Composer
Steve Cradock   Composer
Adam Levine   Composer
Christopher Ward   Composer
Eddie Tudorpole   Composer
Damon Minchella   Composer
Michael Bradley   Composer
David Tyson   Composer
Greig Nori   Composer
Todd Pipes   Composer
Oscar Harrison   Composer
Peter Svensson   Composer
Wyn Cooper   Composer
Kevin Coleman   Composer
Paul DeLisle   Composer
Chad Kroeger   Composer
Ryan Peake   Composer
Ryan Vikedal   Composer
Stuart Cable   Composer
Greg Camp   Composer
Gaz Coombes   Composer
Steve Harwell   Composer
Nina Persson   Composer
Martin Coogan   Composer
Danny Goffey   Composer
Mick Quinn   Composer
Deryck Whibley   Composer
Jaret Reddick   Composer
Joe Trohman   Composer
Razorlight   Composer
Johnny Borrell   Composer
Nathan Howdeshell   Composer
Patrick Stump   Composer
Brandon Flowers   Composer
David Keuning   Composer
Mark Stoermer   Composer
Ronnie Vannucci   Composer
Duncan Lloyd   Composer
Lukas Wooller   Composer
Courtney Taylor-Taylor   Composer
Tom English   Composer
Alex Pennie   Composer
Irwin Sparkes   Composer
Martin Skarendahl   Composer
Hannah Blilie   Composer
Frampton   Composer
Tom Kelly   Composer
Fran Healy   Composer
Ammar Malik   Composer
Mary Beth Patterson   Composer
Archis Tiku   Composer
Karl Schuster   Composer
Alan Sharland   Composer
Andrew Hurley   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews