$15.88 $16.99 Save 7% Current price is $15.88, Original price is $16.99. You Save 7%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online


Latin Jazz by Hal Leonard Corp.

(Jazz Piano Solos). 17 Latin jazz classics, including: Adios (Perez Prado, Astor Piazzolla) * Brazil (Xavier Cugat, Django Reinhardt) * A Day in the Life of a Fool (Stan Getz, Paul Desmond) * Desafinado (Stan Getz, Antonio Carlos Jobim) * Mambo #5 (Perez Prado, Xavier Cugat) * Manteca (Dizzy Gillespie, Cal Tjader) * Mas Que Nada (Dizzy Gillespie) * Perfidia (Perez Prado, Nat King Cole) * Samba De Orfeu (Paul Desmond, Vince Guaraldi) * Triste (Antonio Carlos Jobim, Cal Tjader) * and more. Includes chord names.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634017759
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 10/28/2001
Series: Style Collections
Pages: 96
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.28(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard LLC has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Table of Contents

Chega De Saudade13
A Day in the Life of a Fool20
Mambo Jambo42
Mambo #546
Mas Que Nada56
Once I Loved60
Samba De Orfeu74
Solamente Una Vez80
Se Todos Fossem Iguais a Voce84

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews