Lazy Day

Lazy Day

by Ed Amann


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 17?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0825346533322
catalogNumber: 5637285357
Rank: 258999


  1. Lazy Day
  2. Anyway I Love You
  3. Chopping Down the Mountains
  4. Heresy
  5. Life Is Good
  6. Passing
  7. Politician Blues
  8. Singin' About a Brown Eyed Girl
  9. Everyday Epics
  10. Someone Must Have Sent You
  11. Sunshine Darlin'
  12. This Is the Summer
  13. What's Gonna Happen
  14. Don't Let Them Get You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ed Amann   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews