Le Quecumbar Live in London

Le Quecumbar Live in London

by Patrick Saussois


$15.95 $15.99 Save 0% Current price is $15.95, Original price is $15.99. You Save 0%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/07/2009
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 5065001198021
catalogNumber: 5637540294
Rank: 287072


  1. Caravan
  2. There Will Never Be Another You
  3. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  4. Tea For Two
  5. Daphne
  6. Nuages
  7. What is This Thing Called Love
  8. Out of Nowhere
  9. I Wish You Love
  10. Belleville
  11. Douce Ambiance
  12. Dinah
  13. Tears
  14. It Had To Be You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews