Leanna: A Clean Highlander Short Story (Marti Talbott's Highlander Series)

Leanna: A Clean Highlander Short Story (Marti Talbott's Highlander Series)

by Marti Talbott

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155033271
Publisher: MT Creations
Publication date: 05/28/2015
Series: Marti Talbott's Highlander Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 250,936
File size: 283 KB

About the Author

Marti Talbott (www.martitalbott.com) is the author of over 40 books, all of which are written without profanity and sex scenes. She lives in Seattle, is retired and has two children, five grandchildren and three great-grandchildren. The MacGreagor family saga begins with The Viking Series and continues in Marti Talbott’s Highlander’s Series, Marblestone Mansion, the Scandalous Duchess series, and ends with The Lost MacGreagor books. Her mystery books include Seattle Quake 9.2, Missing Heiress, Greed and a Mistress, The Locked Room, and The Dead Letters. Other books include The Promise and Broken Pledge.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Leanna: A Clean Highlander Short Story 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago