Leaving Atlanta [Digital Download]

Leaving Atlanta [Digital Download]

by Gentleman Jesse & His Men

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 21

Product Details

Release Date: 03/20/2012
Label: Douchemaster
UPC: 0655035015613
catalogNumber: 47
Rank: 60231


  1. Eat Me Alive
  2. I'm Only Lonely
  3. Take It Easy On Me
  4. What Did I Do
  5. You Give Me Shivers
  6. Careful What You Wish For
  7. Kind of Uptight
  8. Frostbite
  9. I'm a Mess
  10. Word Gets Around
  11. Covered Up My Tracks
  12. Rooting For the Underdog
  13. We Got To Get Out of Here

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews