Legacy Of The Archbishop: Volume 3 In The Myrridian Cycle

Legacy Of The Archbishop: Volume 3 In The Myrridian Cycle

by Debra Killeen

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.49 $5.99 Save 8% Current price is $5.49, Original price is $5.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781771152839
Publisher: Double Dragon Publishing
Publication date: 01/26/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 578 KB

About the Author

Debra Killeen is the author of the award-winning 5-volume fantasy series, the Myrridian Cycle. Individual titles include An Unlikely Duke, A Prince in Need, Legacy of the Archbishop, Priestess Awaking and Kingdom in the Balance. Debra is currently at work on the second and third volumes of Unholy War and then plans to begin a series of paranormal mysteries, to take place in our contemporary world, or at least a close facsimile of same, as well as a number of short stories. In addition to writing fiction, Debra works in the clinical research industry, is a Reiki practitioner and has been studying nutrition. Her next non-writing project is to study herbalism, which will be incorporated into her personal life but will no doubt make its way into the new series as well. Debra attends a number of science fiction/fantasy conventions around the Southeast as well as a few local festivals.

Debra currently resides in the Triangle area of North Carolina, where she shares a home with her sister, the author Diana Bastine, and their three cats: Finn, Osiris and Isis. The resemblance of the two black cats featured in Unholy War to Osiris and Isis is deliberate. More information about Debra and her writing projects can be found at www.myrridia.net, and she occasionally blogs at magickalmayhem.wordpress.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews