Legends of Havenwood Falls Volume Three

Legends of Havenwood Falls Volume Three

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Three novellas (books 7-9) in the Legends of Havenwood Falls historical fantasy series, sharing the legacies of our town's supernatural residents.

Emeline by Katie M. John

Emeline Fairchild couldn't imagine a more perfect match for herself than Drayan Bishop. Her real-life Prince Charming, a powerful mage, freed her from a curse, awakening her to a new world in 1913. But as the much anticipated wedding approaches, Emeline soon finds the magic turning dark. Is her light enough to defeat the darkness of a jealous and insane mind? Or is it too late to save the true love of her life?

Released From a Curse by Brynn Myers

Sequel to Trapped Within a Wish—Nathan found more than he bargained for when he came to Havenwood Falls in search of his father's camera, and freeing Amani was only the beginning. Now, they spend time getting to know each other in the town that's become a safe haven, while awaiting the goddess's judgment that will determine Amani and her nefarious sister's fate. Khalida knows her time is limited and everyone adores her sister over her, but she has discovered a way to show them another version of Amani––a version that could possibly destroy them all.

A Pack of Lies by Kallie Ross

Gaby Kasun, alpha of the Kasun Canyon Pack, is responsible for protecting her people and the magical falls hidden in the mountains in the Wild West, but she's struggling to ensure her pack's survival. In 1820, as the pack prepares for winter, Gaby receives a message of hope from an old acquaintance in St. Louis. But when Gaby and her mate Ric arrive at the gussied up, gun-slinging city, they're met with obstacles at every turn. The Creole Elite, a group of tycoons led by Benedicte Trudeau, have other plans for Gaby. She must unravel a pack of lies to save herself and her pack.

Every town has stories of its past, and Havenwood Falls is no different. And when the town's residents include a variety of supernatural creatures, those historical tales often become Legends. These are but three.

The Havenwood Falls shared world is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Books in the Legends of Havenwood Falls historical fantasy series:

• Lost in Time by Tish Thawer

• Dawn of the Witch Hunters by Morgan Wylie

• Redemption's End by Eric R. Asher

• Trapped Within a Wish by Brynn Myers

• Blood and Damnation by Belinda Boring

• Fated Beginnings by E.J. Fechenda

• Emeline by Katie M. John

• Released From a Curse by Brynn Myers

• A Pack of Lies by Kallie Ross

• Kiss the Ashes by Desiree Lafawn

• Hidden Truths by Colleen Nye

• Wrath and Retribution by Belinda Boring

• Changing Fate by Char Webster

Also look for our signature Havenwood Falls, a New Adult/Adult series, and Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161455661
Publisher: Ang''dora Productions, LLC
Publication date: 04/24/2019
Series: Legends of Havenwood Falls Collections , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 209,657
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews