Lemuria (Matthew Bishop, #2)

Lemuria (Matthew Bishop, #2)

by Burt Clinchandhill

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The secrets of the past belong to the future.

"Again a big page turner! This story kept me reading well into the night to get to the end. With more accurate facts and detail than before. Well done!" ~ Roos Dahmen

When all over the world, the last isolated living tribes disappear, Professor Matthew Bishop is again, unwillingly, dragged into an adventure that will take him all over the globe.

His personal stake increases when his close friend Jennifer Porter disappears and seems somehow to be involved. Following the hidden clues, and with the help of the Vatican and old friends, Bishop uncovers the truth about the next step in evolution.

It's a truth that doesn't end on this Earth, but could very well mean the end of it, in a journey across three continents and into the heavens.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the second book in the "Matthew Bishop" series of religious conspiracy thrillers, ideal for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. [DRM-Free]

BOOKS BY BURT CLINCHANDHILL:

  • Matthew Bishop – 1: Aldaraia
  • Matthew Bishop – 2: Lemuria
  • Matthew Bishop – 3: Atacama
  • James Mitchel – 1: Kursk
  • James Mitchel – 2: 47 Hours
  • James Mitchel – 3: The Mogadishu Encounter

MORE GREAT THRILLERS FROM EVOLVED PUBLISHING:

  • The "Eloah" Trilogy by Lex Allen
  • The "A Nephilim Thriller" Series by Jeff Altabef
  • The "Hellbound" Series by William LJ Galaini
  • Blood or Loyalty by Adam Miller
  • Forgive Me, Alex by Lane Diamond

 



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164617714
Publisher: Evolved Publishing LLC
Publication date: 04/05/2021
Series: Matthew Bishop
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Dutch renowned author, Clinchandhill, had long-discovered his passion for writing at a young age. Despite past career detours, his love for worldbuilding and the written word were rekindled into a furious blaze. He has since penned his acclaimed political thriller, Kursk, and its equally compelling sequel, 47 Hours.

His irrefutable fascination for credible stories and true events is evident throughout all his fictional works, including this latest novel, Aldaraia [Evolved Publishing]. Clinchandhill now writes full-time in the Netherlands, with his beautiful wife of 20 years. In his spare time, he enjoys sipping tea with a good book and delving into his own adventures out on open waters.

Customer Reviews