Lens of Time (Book 16 of Silver Wood Coven)

Lens of Time (Book 16 of Silver Wood Coven)

by Hazel Hunter


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, June 25


Betrayal comes from where the team least expects it.

Though the last of the Fae crystals have slipped from their grasp, Summer, Michael and Troy cannot give up the quest. Returned to the present day and stunned by what they find, they make one final attempt to save the world from the destruction. But as they close in on the impossible goal, they are not alone.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781548078188
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/13/2017
Pages: 176
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Lens of Time (Book 16 of Silver Wood Coven) 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
pammyl More than 1 year ago
Summer Lautner and her two mates Michael and Troy had been betrayed by the last Gemsage Elettra when the Titanic sunk. Now home they have to find her and find out why. Things and people in this time have changed because of the changes made in the past by Wickerman. Can they still save the world? Wow this adventure was amazing, so full of drama, betrayals, action and spice. Hazel Hunter really knows how to weave a spell binding tale that kept me at the edge of my seat. I didn't want to end! It's an amazing series and if you love lots of spice with your adventures this IS your series magic fans. Voluntarily reviewed a copy and I honestly loved it.
Sue_H More than 1 year ago
RIGHTING WRONGS. 3.5 stars. Lens of Time is the sixteenth book in the Silver Wood Coven series. This book is a short read and starts where Book Fifteen ended. While you do not to have read the previous books in this series, it will give you the background information to better understand the storyline. Some violence and hot and steamy sex so definitely 18+. The book blurb adequately describes the storyline so I'm not going to repeat that all of that info here. The three main characters in this book and series are Michael, Summer, and Troy. They have joined forces with their former enemies to find four Fae artifacts. They all need to work together if anyone is to survive. As usual, everyone and everything is not as it seems, and there are untold secrets being hidden.