Pub. Date:
Let It Be [5CD / 1BR] [Super Deluxe Edition]

Let It Be [5CD / 1BR] [Super Deluxe Edition]

by The BeatlesThe Beatles

CD(Video trailer at bottom of page - Click to view)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 25


January 1969 -The Beatles planned to return to live performance, setting up in Twickenham Film Studios, London, for 21 days of rehearsals. They then decamped to their new studio in their Apple office building in Saville Row and on January 30th performed their last ever live group performance on the rooftop. All of this was filmed for aproposed documentary (eventually released in 1970). During the rehearsal process, they asked Glyn Johns, who had been hired to help with the live sound, to attempt a mix to create an album. This was never released, becoming known as one of the great ‘lost’ albums in rock history and is now included in this Super Deluxe Set. The album was delayed further and in fact became their 12th and final official album release on 8th May 1970 following additional production by American producer Phil Spector.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/15/2021
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602507138691
catalogNumber: 0713869
Rank: 9


Disc 1

  1. Two Of Us
  2. Dig A Pony
  3. Across The Universe
  4. I Me Mine
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. Maggie Mae
  8. I've Got A Feeling
  9. One After 909
  10. The Long And Winding Road
  11. For You Blue
  12. Get Back

Disc 2

  1. Morning Camera (Speech) /Two Of Us
  2. Maggie Mae/Fancy My Chances With You
  3. Can You Dig It?
  4. I Don't Know Why I'm Moaning (Speech)
  5. For You Blue
  6. Let It Be/Please Please Me/Let It Be
  7. I've Got A Feeling
  8. Dig A Pony
  9. Get Back
  10. Like Making An Album? (Speech)
  11. One After 909
  12. Don't Let Me Down
  13. The Long And Winding Road
  14. Wake Up Little Susie/I Me Mine

Disc 3

  1. On The Day Shift Now (Speech) /All Things Must Pass [Rehearsal, M
  2. Concentrate On The Sound
  3. Gimme Some Truth
  4. I Me Mine
  5. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  6. Polythene Pam
  7. Octopus's Garden
  8. Oh! Darling (Jam)
  9. Get Back
  10. The Walk (Jam)
  11. Without A Song (Jam)
  12. Something
  13. Let It Be

Disc 4

  1. One After 909
  2. I'm Ready (aka Rocker)/Save The Last Dance For Me/Don't Let Me Down
  3. Don't Let Me Down
  4. Dig A Pony
  5. I've Got A Feeling
  6. Get Back
  7. For You Blue
  8. Teddy Boy
  9. Two Of Us
  10. Maggie Mae
  11. Dig It
  12. Let It Be
  13. The Long And Winding Road
  14. Get Back (Reprise)

Disc 5

  1. Across The Universe
  2. I Me Mine
  3. Don't Let Me Down
  4. Let It Be

Disc 6

  1. Dolby Atmos Mixes
  2. 96kHz/24-bit DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 Mixes
  3. 96kHz/24-bit 2019 Hi-Res Stereo Mixes

Album Credits

Customer Reviews