Let It Echo: Unplugged

Let It Echo: Unplugged

by Jesus Culture


$10.12 $10.99 Save 8% Current price is $10.12, Original price is $10.99. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19


Released in conjunction with Sparrow Records, Let It Echo is the ninth live album from acclaimed California worship band Jesus Culture. Recorded on-stage at their own Jesus Culture Church in Sacramento, the album contains all-new material written and performed by longtime members and worship leaders Chris Quilala, Kim Walker-Smith, Bryan Torwalt, Chris McClarney, Derek Johnson, and more. The veteran band's polished, uplifting pop sound helped Let It Echo reach number 35 on the Billboard 200 pop chart upon its release in January 2016.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/15/2016
Label: Jesus Culture
UPC: 0602547249791
catalogNumber: 002287602
Rank: 93632

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jesus Culture   Primary Artist
Ian McIntosh   Keyboards
Scott Davis   Percussion
Molly Williams   Background Vocals
Bryan Torwalt   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jeremy Edwardson   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Chris Quilala   Acoustic Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Chris McClarney   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Andrew Jackson   Keyboards
Josh Fisher   Drums
Derek Johnson   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Brandon Aaronson   Bass
Jeffrey Kunde   Acoustic Guitar
Kim Walker-Smith   Vocals,Background Vocals
Katie Torwalt   Vocals,Background Vocals
Skyler Smith   Acoustic Guitar
Tore Kulleseid   Guitar
Ruthie Ridley   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Matt Maher   Composer
Ian McIntosh   Programming
Jason Ingram   Composer
Matt Vaughan   Composer
Joshua Silverberg   Composer
Anthony Skinner   Composer
Bryan Torwalt   Composer
Jeremy Edwardson   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Chris Quilala   Composer
Ran Jackson   Composer
Sarah Reeves   Composer
Chris McClarney   Composer
Hank Bentley   Composer
Dustin Smith   Composer
Stuart Garrard   Composer
Mia Fields   Composer
Jacob Sooter   Composer
Aaron Ivey   Composer
Andrew Jackson   Programming,Engineer
Derek Johnson   Composer
Banning Liebscher   Executive Producer
Kim Walker-Smith   Composer,Executive Producer
Katie Torwalt   Composer
Skyler Smith   Composer
Gabe Kossol   Composer
Joey Seales   Packaging
Tom Smith   Composer
Ryan Williams   Composer
Jordan Frye   Composer
Mark Alan Schoolmeesters   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews