B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Let Me Be the One

Let Me Be the One

by Lily Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

*This new, updated edition of Let Me Be the One contains the never before published series prequel and more bonus content.*

Lily Foster "will satisfy discerning fans of the new-adult genre." -Kirkus Reviews

She's back.
Darcy all but ran away, desperate to shake him off. Her boyfriend? The guy who came off as sweet and devoted, the life of the party? Try obsessed, out of control and hell-bent on ruining her life.
One year later, a new and improved Darcy Donovan is back on campus and she's got a plan. That plan doesn't include Tom Farrell, or any other guy for that matter. He's surfer-boy hot and he talks a good game, but don't they all?

Hell to the yes...She's back.
Going after his friend's girl is wrong, but Tom is too hung up on Darcy to care. Screw principles, screw ethics, screw the bro code. An hour in her presence would lead the best of men to veer off the high road.
And he has his work cut out for him. She still thinks he's a joke, nothing more than a walking, talking one-night stand. What she doesn't know is that Tom has spent the past year changing his ways. He's not all talk, and he'll do whatever it takes to prove it.
But when a menace from Darcy's past resurfaces and Tom's past comes back to bite him hard, their one shot at happily ever after may be shot to hell.
What you don't know? Turns out that it can hurt you.

Let Me Be the One is the first book in Lily Foster's bestselling, addictive Let Me series.
Perfect for fans of Jessica Hawkins, Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy, this steamy series is intended for the 18 and older crowd due to mature themes, language and sexual content.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162901419
Publisher: Shore Front Books
Publication date: 08/13/2020
Series: Let Me , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 12,136
File size: 584 KB

About the Author

Lily Foster is the author of the Let Me series and the newly released Blackbird series. Lily writes stand-alone Coming of Age and New Adult romances intended for readers 18 and older.

In addition to writing romances in which happily ever afters generally prevail, Lily is an avid reader, snail-paced runner, falafel lover and green tea addict.

New York is the place she happily calls home, but Lily always has an overnight bag ready to go and ALWAYS crams her bag into the overhead compartment.

Visit Lily's website to see what's coming up, to send her an email, or to sign up for some free bonus content. Right now you can get a short story prequel to the Let Me series. Go to the website or download it here: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/oc5x7c0rak

Website: https://lilyfoster.com
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/lily-foster
GoodReads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8446215.Lily_Foster

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items