Let Me Love You

Let Me Love You

by Lily Foster
Let Me Love You

Let Me Love You

by Lily Foster



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


One chance meeting
One hot summer night...

Caleb Donovan won't be seeing his sister's roommate again unless he makes it happen, and in his heart he knows that's not a good idea. She's too young, still figuring it out and trying to find her way in this world.

Infatuation, longing, guilt—he's nothing but a messed up tangle of emotions he wants no part of. He tells himself the feelings will pass because they always do. Caleb doesn't do love, he doesn't believe in forever.

Rene has wanted Caleb since the day she first laid eyes on him, but it will never happen. He's got it all. What would someone like Caleb see in her, a girl who's been struggling to keep her head above water since the day she was born?

It's not always rainbows and sunshine...
No, some love stories are messy.

Let Me Love You is book 2 in Lily Foster's bestselling Let Me series.
First loves, forbidden age gap, second chance romance and friends to lovers...Find out why readers are calling the Let Me series "an irresistible, binge-worthy read."
Book1: Let Me Be the One
Book 2: Let Me Love You
Book 3: Let Me Go
Book 4: Let Me Heal Your Heart
Book 5: Let Me Fall
Book 6: When I Let You Go
Every book can be read as a standalone, and all are intended for readers 18 and older due to *mature content*

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162901457
Publisher: Shore Front Books
Publication date: 08/13/2020
Series: Let Me , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 675
File size: 679 KB

About the Author

Lily Foster writes binge-worthy romances with heartache and happily ever afters. She's author of the big family romance series, LET ME, which features her debut novel, Let Me Be the One. This six-book series is full of angsty, high-steam romances with friends to lovers, second chances, forbidden romance and coming of age heartbreakers. Lily’s BLACKBIRD series kicks off with When the Night is Over. Enemies to lovers, second chance for the single dad, and military romance fans will adore this series.

When she's not writing, Lily is doing her favorite things: traveling, cooking, trying new restaurants and reading, reading, reading.

After more than a quarter of a century, Lily is still married to her high school sweetheart, and living out her own happily ever after with her family in New York.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews