Let Them Show You: the Anthology 1964-1967

Let Them Show You: the Anthology 1964-1967

by The Shanes


$21.84 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.84, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929599505
catalogNumber: 1096390
Rank: 66619


  1. Let Me Show You Who I Am
  2. Say You Want Me
  3. Come On Sally
  4. The Shanegang
  5. My Lover Baby
  6. I Don't Want Your Love
  7. Crazy County Hop
  8. It's Allright Babe
  9. Roadrunner
  10. Don't Try To Make a Fool of Me
  11. I Won't Untie You
  12. She's Ashamed of Me
  13. A Young Man
  14. People Don't Like Me
  15. Where Can She Be
  16. Blue Feeling
  17. Like Before
  18. Why Should I Cry
  19. When Love is Gone
  20. Chris Craft No. 9
  21. You'll Never Know
  22. I've Got It Bad

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Shanes   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews