Let There Be Light

Let There Be Light

by Hillsong


$12.43 $13.99 Save 11% Current price is $12.43, Original price is $13.99. You Save 11%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2016
Label: Hillsong
UPC: 0602547514769
catalogNumber: 002383002
Rank: 3481

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hillsong   Primary Artist
Peter James   Keyboards
Reuben Morgan   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Nigel Hendroff   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Michael-Guy Chislett   Electric Guitar
Jay Cook   Vocals
Dee Uluirewa   Vocals
Jonathan Douglass   Worship Leader
Jad Gillies   Electric Guitar,Worship Leader
Joel Houston   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Matt Crocker   Worship Leader
Matt Tennikoff   Bass
David Andrew   Keyboards
Autumn Hardman   Keyboards
Annie Garratt   Worship Leader
Brooke Ligertwood   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Nathan Hughes   Keyboards
Dylan Thomas   Electric Guitar
David Ware   Worship Leader
Ben Fielding   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Marty Sampson   Worship Leader
Ben Tennikoff   Keyboards
Joel Hingston   Electric Guitar
Tarryn Stokes   Vocals
Eric Liljero   Vocals
Jihea Oh   Bass
Celeste Shackelton   Strings
Daniel McMurray   Drums
Harrison Wood   Drums
Hannah Hobbs   Vocals
Katie Dodson   Vocals
Jarryd Scully   Electric Guitar
Alexander Pappas   Vocals
Taya Smith   Worship Leader
Laura Toggs   Vocals
Michaeli Witney   Strings
Evie Gallardo   Strings
Aodhan King   Vocals
Jack McGrath   Keyboards
Renee Sieff   Vocals
Melodie Wagner   Vocals
Matthew Hann   Bass
Alexander Epa Iosefa   Vocals
Benjamin Hastings   Worship Leader
Corrie Haskins   Strings
Tim Koziol   Keyboards
Salla Sinerva   Strings
Gloria Mati   Vocals
Gerard Alvares   Strings
Chelsea Larosa   Vocals
Rachel Helms   Vocals
Kris Hodge   Vocals

Technical Credits

Reuben Morgan   Composer
Nigel Hendroff   Music Direction
Tim Whincop   Management
Michael-Guy Chislett   Composer,Producer
Brian Houston   Executive Producer
Steve McPherson   Management
Dee Uluirewa   Vocal Coach
Joel Houston   Composer,Producer
Scott Ligertwood   Composer,Art Direction,Management
Nathan Taylor   Stage Design
Matt Crocker   Composer
Autumn Hardman   Music Direction
Ben Whincop   Engineer
Jay Argaet   Artwork,Art Direction,Management
Brooke Ligertwood   Composer,Producer
Dylan Thomas   Producer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Marty Sampson   Composer
Ben Tennikoff   Producer
Peter Fairall   Creative Design
Steve Pippett   Production Director
Jamie Snell   Composer
Nathan Cahyadi   Artwork,Cover Photo
Chris Davenport   Composer
Ricki Cook   Engineer
Ben Tan   Producer
Scott Groom   Composer
Kristen Mateika   Creative Design
Aodhan King   Composer
Michael Fatkin   Composer
José Huergo   Management
Benjamin Hastings   Composer
Joshua Grimmett   Composer
Jarrad Donovan   Lighting Director
Wesley Hahn   Assistant Technical Director
Andrew Friesen   Assistant Technical Director
Michaela Sjoberg   Assistant Technical Director
Kevin Stahl   Lighting Director
Kelly Maclaggan   Assistant Technical Director
Joanna Wakeley   Assistant Technical Director
Grant Thomson   Management
Nicholas Dellis   Artwork

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews