Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/08/2019
Label: Shadow Mountain
UPC: 0783027036121
catalogNumber: 5219557
Rank: 101069


  1. Press Forward, Saints
  2. More Holiness Give Me
  3. On This Day of Joy and Gladness
  4. Lord, I Would Follow Thee
  5. Have I Done Any Good?
  6. Rejoice, The Lord Is King!
  7. Our Prayer to Thee
  8. Let Us All Press On
  9. Guide Us, O Thou Great Jehovah
  10. Hark, All Ye Nations!
  11. Brightly Beams Our Father's Mercy
  12. Standing on the Promises
  13. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  14. All Creatures of Our God and King

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tabernacle Choir   Primary Artist,Choir, Chorus
Ralph Vaughan Williams   Harmony
Richard Elliott   Organ
Orchestra at Temple Square   Performing Ensemble
Andrew Unsworth   Organ
Leroy Robertson   Quadra
Mack Wilberg   Conductor
Ryan Murphy   Conductor
Brian Mathias   Organ

Technical Credits

Philip Paul Bliss   Composer,Text
John Hughes   Composer
Bruce Leek   Engineer,Recording Producer
George F. Root   Composer
Charles Wesley   Text
David Zabriskie   Arranger
Richard Elliott   Arranger
Trent Walker   Engineer
Evan Stephens   Composer,Text
Jason Graham   Engineer
Will L. Thompson   Composer,Text
William Williams   Text
Barry Anderson   Administration,Orchestral Coordinator
Chris Martin   Engineer
Julie Rohde   Liner Notes
Peter Williams   Text Translation
Rowland H. Prichard   Composer
Joseph Parry   Composer
St. Francis of Assisi   Text
Horatio Parker   Composer
George Frederick Root   Composer
K. Newell Dayley   Composer
Marvin K. Gardner   Text
Vanja Y. Watkins   Composer
Berne Broadbent   Legal Advisor
Ronald Staheli   Arranger
Leroy Robertson   Composer,Text
Troy Morgan   Engineer
Ben Warner   Engineer
Mack Wilberg   Arranger,Music Direction,Recording Producer
Susan Evans McCloud   Text
William H. Draper   Text Translation
Russell Kelso Carter   Composer,Text
Ryan Murphy   Arranger,Music Direction,Recording Producer
Joey Russell   Engineer
Ron Jarrett   Choir President
Eric Limburg   Engineer
Carol Newton   Liner Notes,Legal Advisor
Luke Howard   Liner Notes
Louis F. Mönch   Text
Russell M. Nelson   Text

Customer Reviews