Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Let Your Glory Be Revealed

Let Your Glory Be Revealed

by Tony McGill & Holy Gospel Music

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. What the Lord Done for Me
  2. Let Your Glory Be Revealed
  3. God Can Do Anything But Fail
  4. Lift Him Up
  5. Fill Me
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. I'm Determined
  8. Day Is Coming
  9. Wash Me
  10. You Can Depend on God
  11. Jesus Will Never Forget

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tony McGill & Holy Gospel Music   Primary Artist
Tony McGill   Vocals
Cleave Anderson   Drums
Daryl Gray   Guitar
Don Thomas   Bass
Leslie Gray   Percussion
Iris Stevenson   Synthesizer
Shawn McLemore   Vocals
Cynthia Ross   Bass,Guitar
Kyle Davis   Organ,Synthesizer
Kevin Bean   Synthesizer,Piano,Electric Piano
JoEvelyn Parker   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano
Candy Abram   Vocals
Donnie Faye   Vocals
Dexter Kilpatrick   Drums
Quincetta Lee   Vocals
Percy Wells   Bass
Clovis Polk   Synthesizer,Piano
Minister Donald Sykes   Organ,Piano
Kesha Ealy   Vocals
Marcus Mason   Vocals
Danny Freeman   Piano
Patrick Ross   Drums

Technical Credits

Tony McGill   Director,Producer
Rev. Quincy Fielding   Director
Martin McNichols   Executive Producer
John Newton   Composer
David D. Ross   Director
Iris Stevenson   Director
Joyce Dozier-McNichols   Executive Producer
JoEvelyn Parker   Director
Alana Coghlan   Art Direction
Karen Windom   Arranger
Mickey Shapiro   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews