B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Letter from a Rake (The Duke of Strathmore, Book 1): A Regency Historical Romance

Letter from a Rake (The Duke of Strathmore, Book 1): A Regency Historical Romance

by Sasha Cottman

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Millie Ashton thinks London society is full of empty headed, arrogant fools, but when she meets Alex Radley she falls desperately in love with him.

Fearing humiliation and rejection, she decides the only sensible thing to do is take her pride and go home to India. Men like Alex do not fall for girls like her, whereas every girl loses her heart to Alexander the Great.

Alex Radley, Marquess of Brooke rules the ton like a god, but even gods are known to fall for mere mortals. With his wealth and title, wooing Millie should be an easy task. But when his passionate love letter to her goes astray, Alex's life becomes more than a little complicated.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161769829
Publisher: Cottman Data Services Ltd
Publication date: 09/26/2018
Series: The Duke of Strathmore , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,113
File size: 678 KB

About the Author

Born in England, but raised in Australia, Sasha has a love for both countries. Having her heart in two places has created a love for travel, which at last count was to over 55 countries. A travel guide is always on her pile of new books to read.

Before accidentally enrolling in a course for romance writers a number of years ago, she had always had a love of history.

Her first published novel, Letter from a Rake was a finalist for the 2014 Romantic Book of the Year. Sasha lives with her husband, daughter and a cat who demands a starring role in the next book. She is always seeking new hiding spots for her secret chocolate stash.

Sasha’s novels are set around the Regency period in England, Scotland, and Europe. Her books are centered on the themes of love, honor and family.

Book Series:

The Duke of Strathmore
Regency Rockstars
London Lords
Rogues of the Road

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items