Leven Thumps: The Complete Series

Leven Thumps: The Complete Series

by Obert Skye

NOOK Book(eBook)

$59.99 $79.99 Save 25% Current price is $59.99, Original price is $79.99. You Save 25%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


All three volumes of the Leven Thumps series together in one eBook.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781609072117
Publisher: Deseret Book Company
Publication date: 06/19/2012
Series: Leven Thumps Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 742,446
File size: 21 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 10 - 13 Years

About the Author

Obert Skye was born on a stormy night in the back of a fast-moving taxi, in the middle of the week during an average-length year. He is the middle child in a family with an odd number of children. Obert’s interests include falling from great heights, devouring books, and fighting for Foo. He also likes the beach. The author of the bestselling Leven Thumps series, Obert travels around the world telling all who will listen about the importance of Foo. He currently lives in the United States in a place a bit colder than he would prefer.

Customer Reviews