Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire: Obama in the White House

Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire: Obama in the White House

by Martin Reott, Patricia Reott


Use Express Shipping for guaranteed delivery by December 24 
Qualifying orders placed by 11:59 a.m. ET on Dec. 21 can still be sent to Manhattan, NY addresses. Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781477648032
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/13/2012
Pages: 44
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.09(d)

About the Author

Martin and Patricia Reott are the parents of 6 adult children, 19 grandchildren and 10 great-grandchildren, so far!

Martin is a retired schoolteacher who specialized in special needs and remedial students. He is also a veteran of the Korean Conflict and a patriotic American. He is an author and a speaker about political issues.

Patricia was a full-time homemaker who gradually became an international Marketing Director. She spent years as an adult education specialist, including working with disabled citizens and displaced homemakers. Also, an author and a speaker, Patricia is a dedicated animal rescuer.

Both Martin and Pat love America and appreciate the beauties and freedoms of this great nation.

After learning shocking information about the stealthy attacks being waged against the USA by multiple enemies, Pat & Martin decided they needed to share that information with everyone they knew.

Discovering a total lack of awareness of these dangers, on the parts of friends, family and business associates, Martin & Pat decided to share what they had learned through a series of books, under the umbrella series name of "Crackpot Conspiracies".

"The Unauthorized Diary of a Muslim President" is the first book in the series. There are four other books, thus far"

#2 - "What Every Woman Should Know about Sharia Law, Before It's Too Late!"

#3 - "Killing the Constitution"

#4 - "Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire: Obama in the White House"

#5 - "Islamic World Domination, Fact or Fiction?

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews