Liberty- A Dane and Bones Origins Story

Liberty- A Dane and Bones Origins Story

by David Wood

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Liberty- A Dane and Bones Origins Story by David Wood, Edward G. Talbot

September, 1787- A clandestine group of founding fathers gather to debate a decision that could change the fate of America.

Once again, Navy SEALs Dane Maddock and "Bones" Bonebrake find themselves pitted against the revolutionary group, The Sons of the Republic, as they seek to unravel a centuries-old mystery. Action, thrills, and mystery abound in the exciting new Dane and Bones Origins story- Liberty!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150539075
Publisher: Gryphonwood Press
Publication date: 08/28/2014
Series: Dane Maddock Origins , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 176
Sales rank: 450,447
File size: 284 KB

About the Author

David Wood is the author of the popular action-adventure series, The Dane Maddock Adventures, as well as several stand-alone works and two series for young adults. Under his David Debord pen name he is the author of the Absent Gods fantasy series. When not writing, he co-hosts the Authorcast podcast. David and his family live in Santa Fe, New Mexico. Visit him online at

Edward G. Talbot is the pen name for two authors. Ed Parrot lives in Massachusetts and has long been fascinated with turning ideas into written words. Jason Derrig lives in Maine and likes to tell stories, especially about conspiracies. The two authors have collaborated to create a brand of thriller that keeps the stakes high while not taking itself too seriously.

In addition to Liberty, their work includes the conspiracy thriller novelsNew World Orders and 2012: The Fifth World. Their most recent books are the terrorism thriller short novels Alive from New York and Alive From America. Click here for a sample of Alive from New York.
Visit Edward G. Talbot on the web at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews