Liberty! The American Revolution [Original Television Soundtrack]

Liberty! The American Revolution [Original Television Soundtrack]

by Mark O'Connor

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2013
Label: Masterworks
UPC: 0886975612628
catalogNumber: 756126

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mark O'Connor   Primary Artist,Violin
Russ Barenberg   Guitar
Jerry Douglas   Dobro
James Taylor   Guitar,Vocals
Yo-Yo Ma   Cello
Eddie Bayers   Percussion
John Jarvis   Piano,Harpsichord,Keyboards
Wynton Marsalis   Trumpet
John Mock   Recorder,Penny Whistle,Bodhran,Low Whistle
Nashville Symphony   Performing Ensemble
Mark Schatz   Banjo,Bass
Glenn Worf   Bass
Kenneth Schermerhorn   Conductor

Technical Credits

James Taylor   Arranger
Mark O'Connor   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Dave Sinko   Engineer
William Shield   Composer
Allen Weinberg   Art Direction
Hans Neleman   Cover Photo
Charles Harbutt   Engineer
Andrew Law   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Laraine Perri   Executive Producer
Richard Einhorn   Composer,Producer
British Isles Traditional   Composer
English Traditional   Composer
American Traditional   Composer
Eric Prestige   Engineer
Thomas Fleming   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews