Lies In the Wind: Book 5 Wind Series

Lies In the Wind: Book 5 Wind Series

by Judy Bruce

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Merriam Press "Wind" Fiction Series. Megan becomes embroiled in the investigation of a double murder. As she solves the crimes, she deals with her love life and protects an autistic boy from the killers. This is the fifth book in the Wind Series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781576386507
Publisher: Merriam Press
Publication date: 02/22/2018
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 417 KB

Customer Reviews