Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/28/2021
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602435641034
catalogNumber: 356103
Rank: 126810


  1. A Message to Myself
  2. Have a Great Day
  3. Ocean View
  4. Skeletons
  5. Daydreams
  6. Life's a Beach (Interlude)
  7. Living Strange
  8. Compliments
  9. Lifeboat
  10. Nightmares
  11. Homesickness
  12. Music to Walk Home To

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Easy Life   Primary Artist
Paul Spong   Trumpet
Fraser T. Smith   Bass,Guitar,Trumpet
Sam Hewitt   Piano,Saxophone,Brass
Baxter Dury   Vocals
Cass Lowe   Synthesizer,Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Daniel Tannenbaum   Strings,Vocals
Ben Matravers   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Benjy Gibson   Vocals
Rob Milton   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Murray Matravers   Synthesizer,Percussion,Piano,Trumpet,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals
Jordan Birtles   Piano,Background Vocals
Lewis Berry   Bass,Guitar
Ollie Slaney   Vocals
Gala Wise   Vocals

Technical Credits

Aretha Franklin   Composer
Barbara Kessler   Composer
Joel Little   Composer
Matt Anthony   Engineer
Fraser T. Smith   Composer,Producer,drum programming,Vocal Engineer
Sam Hewitt   Composer
Cass Lowe   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Andrei Tiberiu Maria   Composer
Simon Todkill   Vocal Engineer
Daniel Tannenbaum   Composer
Gianluca Buccellati   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming
Ben Matravers   Composer,Producer,drum programming,Vocal Engineer
Charlie Drinkwater   Graphic Design,Art Direction,Layout
Bekon   Producer
Tyler Mehlenbacher   Composer
Rob Milton   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming,Vocal Engineer
Murray Matravers   Arranger,Composer
Alessandro Buccellati   Composer,Producer
Emilia Antoniades   Composer
Flange   Producer
Ollie Slaney   Composer,Management
Noah McGuire   Composer
Nicole Lucca   Composer
Ben Marples   Logo Design
Morten Lasskogen   Concept,Cover Image

Customer Reviews