Lifestyle by Design: The Complete Series

Lifestyle by Design: The Complete Series

by Miranda P. Charles

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Lifestyle by Design: The Complete Series by Miranda P. Charles

A boxed set that includes all three books in the steamy and sweet Lifestyle by Design series.

Book 1: Will to Love (Clarise Carson and Will Matthews)

Clarise Carson is desperate to keep her newly engaged sister from playing matchmaker at her very own engagement party. She can't think of anything more embarrassing than have her sister's guests see her as the loser in love who can't find The One, so she drags a handsome friend to be her pretend date for the night.

Will Matthews attends his friend's engagement party purely for business reasons. He has no desire whatsoever to be introduced to single females who are after a boyfriend. He is far too focused on building his business to the success he dreams.

When Will and Clarise meet, sparks fly. Can Clarise stop her old wounds from opening up again and take another chance on love? And how can Will learn to embrace the one thing he doesn't even know he wants?

Book 2: Heart Robber (Jessa Allen and Rob Granger)

Jessa Allen knows she's plain and average, even when her well-meaning friends encourage her to believe otherwise. So when hunky and gorgeous Rob Granger asks her out, she is shocked. A seriously handsome man wants her, and that isn't something that happens everyday.

Rob Granger is a self-confessed playboy who has absolutely no plans to be tied down by any woman. He values his freedom first and foremost, and his expanding business is the only thing he is committed to. But he is intent on satisfying his intense desire for Jessa Allen who attracts him like a moth to a flame.

When Jessa agrees to a fling with Rob she finds herself falling for the man who cannot promise her tomorrow. Can she trust herself not to fall apart when the time comes to let Rob go? And can Rob ever find freedom in what he considers a prison to be avoided at all cost?

Book 3: Ray of Love Book (Faye Summers and Ray Thackery)

Faye Summers decides that casual dating is the way to go to ensure she's fully healed from her last breakup. When Ray Thackery, her best friends' boss, asks her out, she agrees--but only if they keep it quiet. She doesn't want the complications that may arise with her best friends' working relationship with Ray if their fling ends up in a sour note.

Ray Thackery has kept his feelings for Faye hidden for so long. Now that she is single again, he is determined not to miss this chance to make her fall for him. He's not interested in a casual-only affair. Not with Faye. He wants more than that with her.

Their relationship, beautiful and passionate when it started, quickly arrives at the crossroads. How can it survive when the two people involved have very different intentions?

These books are for adults only. They contain hot sexual content.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781498906692
Publisher: MPC Romance Publishing
Publication date: 06/20/2014
Series: Lifestyle by Design Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 49,681
File size: 576 KB

About the Author

Ever since I was a young teenager, I have loved reading romance novels.  My auntie used to send me boxes of her books and I would devour them one after another. Every so often, I would read a mystery or a suspense or a paranormal novel as I love those genres too.  But romance is still my favourite. :)

For many years, I wrote technical and non-fiction materials for professional use and had only dreamt about writing a novel. Then, one day, after a period of binge-reading sexy romances, I decided to sit in front of my computer and start writing my first fiction book.

The result?  My debut novel, "Will To Love", the first in the hot and sexy Lifestyle by Design series.
After that, I knew that I would love to tell more beautiful love stories through my books.

I live in Sydney, Australia with my amazing husband who lovingly cheers me on in my journey as a novelist.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Lifestyle by Design: The Complete Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
MaryJoMI More than 1 year ago
Will to Love: A fun romantic romp with some steamy sex thrown in ... something you can always expect from Miranda Charles. Clarise and Will are both trying to avoid being setup by their friends - Clarise struggles to move on from a bad relationship breakup and Will is focused on his business and doesn't want the distraction. When they accidentally get connected on their own, we get to enjoy the sparks that fly. Clarise did frustrate me at times - it has been 9 years since her last long-term relationship and she still let's this cloud/guide her decisions. It was good to finally see her shed the fears she had and allow herself to trust someone new. Will is dedicated to his parents and makes his decisions to make sure they are set so this forces all his time to his business. It was great to see him realize that there are other things worth the same level of importance as he let himself get to know Clarise. A fun, quick read that was a great weekend escape. Heart Robber: Another fun romantic romp with great steamy sex scenes from Miranda Charles. Jessa feels like the invisible woman in the room. She doesn't see how beautiful she really is even though her friends/family know differently. Jessa meets Rob through her friend Clarise's boyfriend Will. Jessa is looking for a relationship and Rob is afraid of long-term commitments so they decide to be temporary boyfriend/girlfriend. But what happens when real feelings get involved? How do you approach a termination date to your relationship? I love how Miranda Charles gives us a great romance between 2 characters but at the same time we are interacting with all the characters from her other stories and we find a great network of friends supporting each other as they deal with the challenges of life.