Lighthouse Nights

Lighthouse Nights

by Jake Vander Ark
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Jules and Trevor take advantage of suicidal teens by encouraging them and profiting off their deaths. When Jules falls in love with their eighth target, she's forced to make a series of life-or-death decisions and a single, impossible change.

LIGHTHOUSE NIGHTS is a frightening parable about haunting regret, maniacal hatred, and ultimate redemption. This fast-paced story is as touching as it is twisted and highlights a disturbing new trend among American teens.

THE MIDNIGHT MASTERMIND SERIES is a savage anthology of pulp stories about Trevor, a charming sociopath caught between the love in his heart and the storm in his gut. Lighthouse Nights is BOOK ONE in the series, though Trevor's adventures can be read in any order.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781976508011
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/04/2017
Series: Midnight Mastermind Series , #1
Pages: 166
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.38(d)

Customer Reviews