Lincoln County Series

Lincoln County Series

by Sarah Jae Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Lincoln County Series by Sarah Jae Foster

Forced to leave home and all she’s ever known at nineteen, Cameron Engel heads for Lincoln County, Kansas, ready to explore life like never before. But she quickly realizes her inexperienced nature is no match for this rough and dangerous new town.

Gunslinger Jake Collins has that fearlessness and courage Cameron wants to possess, but she soon finds herself wanting Jake, a man she’s been warned against.

Andrew Jackson is the town’s preacher. He offers Cameron a way of living—and loving—she’s never known…until now.

After coming into the knowledge of God’s true and unconditional love, she faces the toughest choice she’s ever had to make. Jake or Andrew….

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045961912
Publisher: River Valley Publishing
Publication date: 12/08/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 334,592
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Lincoln County Series 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed all three of these books. Looking forward to reading the 4th book of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story I did get lost a few times but overall it is a good read .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you read for pleasure these will be apleasure to read.