Little Girl Blue

Little Girl Blue

by Nina Simone

CD(Remastered / Bonus Tracks / Special Edition / Spanish Import)

$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 26  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/15/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 8436569191415
catalogNumber: 6919141
Rank: 123507


  1. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  2. Mood Indigo
  3. Don't Smoke in Bed
  4. He Needs Me
  5. Little Girl Blue
  6. Love Me or Leave Me
  7. Good Bait
  8. Plain Gold Ring
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. I Loves You Porgy
  11. Central Park Blues
  12. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  13. For All We Know
  14. African Mailman
  15. The Other Woman
  16. Exactly Like You
  17. Summertime
  18. Black Is the Colour of My True Love's Hair
  19. House of the Rising Sun

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews