Little Green Men #1 - Better Homes and Aliens

Little Green Men #1 - Better Homes and Aliens

by Nigel G. Mitchell

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Saving the world was just the beginning... 

Jeffrey Foster thought saving the world from an alien invasion would be the high point of his life. Now he just wants to find a nice place in the Galaxy to settle down. But he's unaware that the Xenon Empire plans to send its deadliest warlord to destroy the Earth. Will Jeffrey turn his back on his home world? Or will he interrupt his favorite HoloVision show to save the day? And will he ever find alien food that won't make him gag?

"Little Green Men" is a three-part series of 20,000 words each, and is the second in the "Flying Saucers" trilogy. Fans of Douglas Adams, Monty Python, and "Red Dwarf" will appreciate this new series. Download the first part today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152742176
Publisher: Platypus Publishing
Publication date: 11/22/2015
Series: Little Green Men , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 326 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews