Little Penguin and the Lollipop

Little Penguin and the Lollipop

by Tadgh Bentley

Hardcover

$17.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed lollipops, here comes the hilarious and charming sequel to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Little Penguin has a problem…his friend Kenneth is upset!

And it’s all because Little Penguin ate Kenneth’s deliciously yummy razzle dazzle seaweed lollipop!

Little Penguin’s tried everything he can think of to make it up to Kenneth but nothing seems to help—not even a hug!  

Can YOU help him save the day?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062560780
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/03/2017
Pages: 40
Sales rank: 734,835
Product dimensions: 8.70(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Tadgh Bentley is a picture book author and illustrator originally from the UK, now living in the Hocking Hills of Ohio with his wife, Emily, and puppy, Atticus. He is also the author-illustrator of Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups; Samson: The Piranha Who Went to Dinner; and Little Penguin and the Lollipop. You can visit him online at www.tadghbentley.com.


Tadgh Bentley is a picture book author and illustrator originally from the UK, now living in the Hocking Hills of Ohio with his wife, Emily, and puppy, Atticus. He is also the author-illustrator of Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups; Samson: The Piranha Who Went to Dinner; and Little Penguin and the Lollipop. You can visit him online at www.tadghbentley.com.

Customer Reviews