Pub. Date:
Live at Ebbett's Field

Live at Ebbett's Field

by Commander Cody and His Lost Planet AirmenCommander Cody and His Lost Planet Airmen


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 28

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/07/2017
Label: Rockbeat Records
UPC: 0089353337421
catalogNumber: 3374
Rank: 88185


  1. Intro
  2. Good Rockin'
  3. What's the Matter Now
  4. Truck Drivin' Man
  5. 4 or 5 Times
  6. Down and Out
  7. Mama Hated Diesels
  8. Sally Walker
  9. Ain't Nothin' Shakin'
  10. All I Have to Offer You
  11. Diggy Liggy
  12. Smoke That Cigarette
  13. Rave On
  14. Rock That Boogie
  15. Jailhouse Rock
  16. Truckin' and Fuckin'
  17. Wine Do Yer Stuff
  18. Mama Tried
  19. Daddys Drinkin' Up Our Xmas
  20. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  21. Sunset on the Sage

Album Credits

Customer Reviews