Live at Montreux 2011: Invitation to Illumination

Live at Montreux 2011: Invitation to Illumination

by Carlos Santana


$16.57 $19.99 Save 17% Current price is $16.57, Original price is $19.99. You Save 17%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2015
Label: Eagle Records
UPC: 0826992038926
catalogNumber: 203892
Rank: 58939


Disc 1

  1. Echoes Of Angels
  2. The Life Divine
  3. Medley: Peace On Earth/A Hard Rain Is Gonna Fall/Stairway To Heaven/Sum
  4. Medley: Right Off/Guitar Interlude/Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  5. Vuelta Abajo
  6. Vashkar
  7. Medley: The Creator Has A Master Plan / Guitar Interlude
  8. Naima
  9. Medley: Lotus Land Op.47 No.1/Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Disc 2

  1. Downstairs Blues
  2. Medley: Venus/Upper Egypt
  3. Let Us Go Into The House Of The Lord
  4. Medley: Black Satin/Smooth Criminal/Land Of 1000 Dances
  5. Cindy Blackman Santana Drum Solo
  6. A Love Supreme
  7. Shake It Up And Go

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews