Live at the 12 Bar

Live at the 12 Bar

by Bert Jansch


View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/31/2015
Label: Earth Recordings
UPC: 0809236170477
catalogNumber: 4


  1. Summer Heat
  2. Curragh of Kildare
  3. Walk Quietly By
  4. Come Back Baby
  5. Backwaterslide
  6. Fresh as a Sweet Sunday Morning
  7. Morning Brings Peace of Mind
  8. The Lily of the West
  9. Kingfisher
  10. Trouble in Mind
  11. Just a Dream
  12. Blues Run the Game
  13. Let Me Sing
  14. Strolling Down the Highway
  15. Woman Like You
  16. Instrumental (Betts Dance)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews