Live at the Bijou Theatre

Live at the Bijou Theatre

by Erick Baker


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2010
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884501707992
catalogNumber: 5637972499


  1. Room to Fall
  2. Who I Wanted to Be
  3. Lonely Tonight
  4. Next to Me
  5. Plastic Flowers
  6. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  7. Stay Awhile
  8. Backwater Rising
  9. The Last Time
  10. Nothing at All
  11. Crazy
  12. Unbroken Promise
  13. Comfort You
  14. My Two Left Feet

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews